2015-2016 APPLE CORE contest has finished!
Find out more about the APPLE CORE contest--download our NEW FLYER!


Congratulations 2015-2016 APPLE CORE winners!

FIRST PLACE: C.T. Sewell Elementary School

SECOND PLACE: John A. Dooley Elementary School

THIRD PLACE: John C. Vanderburg Elementary School



APPLE CORE was honored with an Excellence in Education Hall of Fame Award by the Clark County School District! This award recognizes individuals, departments, programs, schools and agencies that have made extraordinary contributions to education in our community. CONGRATULATIONS!